We are excited to play host to the NHRA Summit Racing Series Northwest Division Finals over Labor Day weekend. Team Firebird will field 62 racers competing both individually and in team competition over the Aug. 30-31, Sept. 1-2, weekend.

Here are all the Firebird qualifiers. We encourage to root for all of them as the Firebird team will be gunning for an 8th track team championship during Sunday’s final day of eliminations.

Super Pro

John Burchtorf
Sean Shaffer
Brad Pattan
Dustin Wurtz
Chris Jaggers
Juliet Barnhart
John Johnson Jr.
Sam Northup
Christopher Northup
Shannon Beopple
Aaron Marcum
Mark Barnhart
Tracy Hawker
Justin Hof


Levi Burlile
Dana Drummond
Lucas Hull
Kristi Shawver
Bobby Day
Chris Wingert
Sean Shaffer
Joe Witherspoon
Dan Wilder
Lisa Thomas
Mike Ritz
Rob Coddens
Brad Bohning
Jay Clark
Randy Standlee
Jim Cox
Tom Bittick
Richard Rush
Amber Wong-Rush


Troy McDonald
Joesph Johnson
Joe Witherspoon
Michael Jaggers
Stephanie Meimann
Lee Zimmerman
Shannon Campbell
David Meimann
Tyler Rush
Michael Clements


Jacob Wood
Zak Pedraza
Scott Grondahl
Don Trafford
Jay Mendes
Kevin Hutto
Liz Mitcheletty

High School

Paige Harris
Madison Fetty

Junior Dragster

Ty Sasser
Layne Fiscus
Summer Fields
Alan Cox
Peyton Basile
Brianna Archabal
Hannah Vandermeer
David Cox

Jr. Street

Grady Halverson
Calli Deming


Tami Shaffer and Gene Reedy